Mildly Late Second Post

If you liked the yellow skirt I posted all the way back in August but weren’t sure about the colour, well how do you like red?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They are full circle skirts in 100% cotton with a polycotton lining.  A hidden zip and 4 white buttons fasten at the side.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have two of these skirts to sell. Both are for a 70cm waist (just over 27 and half inches). I’m 5 foot 3 so I find it a bit long for my liking, but perfect for someone a bit taller or if you like your skirts longer. If you’d like a skirt but would like it shorter I am happy to take it up for a little extra money. I’ll be selling these for £25 plus £3.70 for P&P.

If you need any help thinking of styling options I think either of these two tops would go perfectly

boohoo crop

White crop – Boohoo.com

Heart crop – Black Milk Clothing. This has not been released yet but will be on sale from 13th Feb 11pm GMT for a limited period of time (I forget). It’s the same make as the crop I wore in the photos :)

If you want to leave me any feedback or even better buy one then just drop me a comment. The third post won’t take nearly so long again! I hope!

Rachel.

Leave a Reply

